Loyalhanna Realty in Ligonier, Pennsylvania can supply all your real estate needs.

"Your Ligonier, PA. area Real Estate Professionals"
(724) 238-3663

Home Our Listings Property SearchOur Agents

Loyalhanna Realty

2016 Million Dollar Producers

2016 Million Dollar Producers

L to R: Tracey Pelesky, Melanie Grace, & Lorraine DiCecco


OUR AGENTS

Meet our team of professionals located in Ligonier, Pennsylvania!

Jean Case, Broker

Jean Case
Owner / Broker / Appraiser
jean@loyalhanna.com

Lorraine M. DiCecco

Lorraine M. DiCecco
Full-Time Associate Broker
lorraine@loyalhanna.com

Tracey M. Pelesky, Sales Associate

Tracey M. Pelesky
Sales Associate
tracey@loyalhanna.com

 

Kathy Johnston, Sales

 
Kathy D. Johnston

Sales Associate
kathy@loyalhanna.com

 

Lisa Davis

Lisa A Davis
Sales Associate
lisa@loyalhanna.com

Amy L. Stoner

Amy L. Stoner
Sales Associate
amy@loyalhanna.com

 

Colleen Pritts
Colleen Pritts
Sales Associate
colleen@loyalhanna.com

Susan M. Ramsel McBroom
Susan Ransel McBroom
Sales Associate
susan@loyalhanna.com

Melanie L. Grace -  Sales Associate
Melanie L. Grace
Sales Associate
melanie@loyalhanna.com

Shannon Ramsey
Shannon Ramsey
Sales Associate
shannon@loyalhanna.com

Kara Boyd
Kara Boyd
Agent
kara@loyalhanna.com

 

Home Our Listings Property SearchOur Agents

Loyalhanna Realty

201 S. Market St.
Ligonier, PA 15658
Phone (724) 238-3663
Fax (724) 238-0317

Email

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is not guaranteed by the agent.
Properties are subject to price changes, corrections, errors, omissions or withdrawal by owners.

Visit our favorite Ligonier, PA. Sites

Ligonier Valley Chamber of Commerce Ligonier Valley School District
List of Ligonier Merchants

Site hosted and maintained by Clearwater Web Solutions
Email Webmaster to report problems with this site